One

Golden Gate Bridge, San Francisco, and the Bay Area light up the night sky.

Orion rising in the East, Over the Golden Gate Bridge, San Francisco, and the Bay Area.

I’ve been too busy with work lately to find time for photo editing and posting images.  These are images from a couple weekends ago, when I decided to take a little sight-seeing trip along Highway 1.  It was really gorgeous.  I drove the stretch from San Francisco to Jenner.  Along the way I decided to make it a goal to drive the entire length of Highway 1.Lights from traffic along Highway 1Tomales BayHeron Flying over Tomales BayDSC_1124_resizedDeer near Highway 1

I noticed this hawk on a power line and stopped to take a pictures

I noticed this hawk on a power line and stopped to take a picture

I thought I might get a little closer to get a better picture, but he wasn't having any of it!

I thought I might get a little closer to get a better picture, but he wasn’t having any of it!

DSC_1130_resizedSunset along Highway 1Sunset along Highway 1

Experimenting with a long exposure to make the water look foggy.

Experimenting with a long exposure to make the water look foggy.

Leave a Reply

